BAMA Confirms 2017 ‘Introduction to Aerosol Technology’ Course
16 January 2017

Date:          8th and 9th March 2017    &    15th & 16th November 2017 Venue:      St Paul’s Hotel, Sheffield    &    The Studio, Birmingham   The British Aerosol Manufacturers’ Association (BAMA) is running its popular course providing an introduction to aerosol technology.  The two-day course is designed to give a good understanding of how aerosols work... read more

Office hours over the festive season
23 December 2016

Please note BAMA’s office opening hours over the festive period:   DECEMBER Friday 23rd December: 9.00am-12.30pm Saturday 24th December: Christmas Eve – CLOSED Sunday 25th December: Christmas Day – CLOSED Monday 26th December: Boxing Day – CLOSED Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED Wednesday 28th December: CLOSED Thursday 29th December: CLOSED Friday 30th December: CLOSED Saturday 31st December: CLOSED   JANUARY Sunday 1st January: CLOSED Monday 2nd Jan... read more

SAVE THE DATE: INNOVATION DAY 2017
25 November 2016

Calling all Industry Colleagues... BAMA has now launched the date for its exciting 2017 Innovation Day! This new event in BAMA’s portfolio is aimed at both members and non-members of the Association to assist in the promotion of recent innovation throughout the aerosol industry.The day is planned for the 18th April 2017 at the Museum of Science and Industry in Manchester and is FREE for all to attend.The programme is still being arranged, however, for your information the day will look a ... read more

Previous Page Next Page